top of page

An Album by Nancy featuring 15 original songs many of which are scripture songs. Released in 2019.

    My Journey

      1. Whatever Is True
      2. Peace of Christ
      3. God of Hope
      4. Forgive
      5. Home by November
      6. Add to Your Faith
      7. The Journey
      8. Carry Me
      9. Do I Love Him
      10. Crazy ( About Jesus)
      11. Hope is On The Way
      12. Abide in Me
      13. Set Me as a Seal Upon Your Heart
      14. Striving to Forget
      15. Simple Faith
    bottom of page